Webinar: Bestseller Book Marketing Copy Secrets

When:
Oct 22 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2020-10-22T14:00:00-06:00
2020-10-22T15:00:00-06:00

Are you selling books? Lots of them? Or, are your sales limping along?

If you are happy with all you are doing … STOP.

BUT, IF YOU AREN’T and you want HELP pronto … Join Judith Briles for an exclusive Author YOU FREE webinar with award-winning Copywriter & Consultant Casey Demchak. Casey has written the book marketing copy for dozens of books that have become Amazon’s bestsellers.

He is widely recognized as an expert in teaching authors how to leverage benefit-driven copywriting techniques that motivate readers to buy books.

During this webinar, Casey details why writing dynamic marketing copy is essential to the success of your book launch and long-term promotion campaign. He also reveals several easy-to-implement marketing copy secrets that will help you gain more fans and sell more books!

REGISTER:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9065075757810127883

WHEN: Thursday, October 22

1 p.m. PT –- 2 p.m. MT – 3 p.m. CT  –-  4 p.m. ET

Follow Me